Новости sc0007birzhansal-aqmo.edu.kz Wed, 28 Feb 2024 14:31:21 +0600 60 07.02.2024 http://sc0007birzhansal-aqmo.edu.kz/content/07022024 Wed, 07 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0600 06.02.2024 http://sc0007birzhansal-aqmo.edu.kz/content/06022024 Tue, 06 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0600 05.02.2024 http://sc0007birzhansal-aqmo.edu.kz/content/05022024 Mon, 05 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0600 02.02.2024 http://sc0007birzhansal-aqmo.edu.kz/content/02022024 Fri, 02 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0600 01.02.2024 http://sc0007birzhansal-aqmo.edu.kz/content/01022024 Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00 +0600 31.01.2024 http://sc0007birzhansal-aqmo.edu.kz/content/31012024 Wed, 31 Jan 2024 00:00:00 +0600 30.01.2024 http://sc0007birzhansal-aqmo.edu.kz/content/30012024 Tue, 30 Jan 2024 00:00:00 +0600 29.01.2024 http://sc0007birzhansal-aqmo.edu.kz/content/29012024 Mon, 29 Jan 2024 00:00:00 +0600 26.01.2024 http://sc0007birzhansal-aqmo.edu.kz/content/26012024 Fri, 26 Jan 2024 00:00:00 +0600 25.01.2024 http://sc0007birzhansal-aqmo.edu.kz/content/1187-25-01-24-10-35-15-25012024 Thu, 25 Jan 2024 00:00:00 +0600